Private Events at Bellpepper Restaurant

Want to celebrate a birthday party, family festivity or business event with friends, relatives or colleagues? Indulge in Bellpepper’s culinary pleasures during a private celebration in a special location with views of the Rhine. Our location is perfect for any occasion.

CHEF’S TABLE

Want to surprise your guests with a new food concept? Book our chef’s table for your upcoming family celebration or business event.

Read more

The chef’s table menu is served family style with appetizers, main dishes and desserts placed in the middle of the table on big plates and in bowls. Communal sharing ensures every guest satisfies his or her preferences in an unconstrained atmosphere that turns eating into a collective experience.

Our head chef selects all the dishes to represent a cross section of the current menu, ensuring diners have the chance to sample a range of the restaurant’s dishes. The large 6 m (20 ft) Chef’s Table is located directly in front of the open show kitchen and is suitable for groups of 8 to 18 people. The family-style menu is available for EUR 45 per person.

Show less

WINE BOUTIQUE

Our elegant wine boutique is the ideal location for business lunches or private parties such as birthdays or wedding receptions. You can dine in our private booth at a long wooden table surrounded by noble bottles of wine.

Read more

The room is enhanced by a mirrored wall and can be separated at the entrance with a movable glass door to offer an exclusive atmosphere away from the restaurant routine.  The wine boutique is designed for up to 18 persons.

Guests appreciate this venue`s exclusive privacy and first-class service. Depending on requirements and the occasion, a customized menu can be prepared for you and your guests.

Show less

HYATT CATERING

Whether it is a glamorous wedding reception, a private party or a business event – indulge the affair with our Hyatt Catering Service. Enjoy our professional advice and exclusive service, from ideas to implementation.

Read more

Depending on the occasion, you can choose one of our distinctive event locations in Mainz, the surrounding area or Frankfurt. The Rhine-Main area offers romantic castles, picturesque vineyards, luxurious ships and old warehouses, ensuring a diverse selection of locations for every taste.

Culinary highlights and a detailed program organized by our catering team, will turn any party into an extraordinary experience.

 

Show less

Contact

To organize your private event or catering, please contact our event experts via telephone +49 6131 7311723 or email mainz.rfp@hyatt.com.

Private Events im Restaurant Bellpepper

Sie wollen einen Geburtstag, ein Familienfest oder ein geschäftliches Event mit Freunden, Verwandten oder Kollegen feiern? Genießen Sie Ihre private Feier in einer besonderen Location mit Blick auf den Rhein, bei der wir für den kulinarischen Genuss sorgen. Für jeden Anlass bieten wir Ihnen den passenden Veranstaltungsort.

CHEF’S TABLE

Sie möchten Ihre Gäste mit einem ganz neuen Essenskonzept überraschen? Dann buchen Sie gleich unseren Chef‘s Table für Ihre nächste Familienfeier oder Ihr nächstes Firmenevent.

Mehr erfahren

Das Menü wird im „Family-Style“ serviert: Vorspeisen, Hauptgerichte sowie Nachspeisen werden mitten auf der Tafel in Schüsseln und auf Tellern platziert. Die Gerichte werden weitergereicht und ausgetauscht, sodass sich jeder nimmt, worauf er Appetit hat. Genießen Sie eine ungezwungene und zugleich interaktive Atmosphäre, bei der Essen zum Gemeinschaftserlebnis wird.

Die Gerichte sind vom Küchenchef persönlich ausgewählt und repräsentieren stets einen Querschnitt aus der aktuellen Speisekarte. Jeder Gast kann somit eine Vielzahl der im Restaurant Bellpepper angebotenen Gerichte probieren.
Die sechs Meter lange Tafel befindet sich direkt vor der offenen Showküche und bietet Platz für  acht bis 18 Personen. Das Family-Style Menü ist bereits ab 45 Euro pro Person buchbar.

Weniger anzeigen

WEINBOUTIQUE

Für Geschäftsessen oder kleine private Feiern wie Hochzeiten oder Geburtstage eignet sich hervorragend die elegante Weinboutique. Hier speist man ungestört in einem Séparée an einer langen edlen Holztafel, umgeben von kostbaren Weinflaschen.

Mehr erfahren

Der Raum wird optisch durch eine große Spiegelfront vergrößert und kann am Eingang durch eine verschiebbare Glasfront vom Geschehen im Restaurant abgetrennt werden. In der Weinboutique finden bis zu 18 Personen Platz.

Gäste schätzen die exklusive Privatsphäre der Weinboutique sowie den erstklassigen Service der stets verfügbaren Restaurantmitarbeiter. Gerne bereiten wir die Weinboutique – je nach Anlass – festlich für Sie vor und stellen mit Ihnen gemeinsam ein individuelles Menü zusammen.

Weniger anzeigen

HYATT CATERING

Ob glamouröse Hochzeitsfeier, privates Fest in kleinem Kreise oder Firmenveranstaltung – lassen Sie sich von unserem einzigartigen Hyatt Catering Service verwöhnen. Genießen Sie professionelle Beratung und exklusiven Service von der Idee bis hin zur Umsetzung Ihres Events.

Mehr erfahren

Wählen Sie je nach Anlass aus unseren außergewöhnlichen Veranstaltungsorten in Mainz und Umgebung sowie Frankfurt, die für Sie ansprechendste Location. Das Rhein-Main Gebiet bietet von romantischen Schlössern über malerische Weingüter bis hin zu luxuriösen Schiffen oder alten Lagerhallen für jeden Geschmack das Richtige.

Mit kulinarischen Highlights und detailliertem Rahmenprogramm, macht das Catering Team Ihre Feier zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Weniger anzeigen

Kontakt

Um Ihr privates Event oder Catering zu planen, kontaktieren Sie gerne unsere erfahrenen Eventprofis unter +49 6131 7311723 oder per E-Mail an mainz.rfp@hyatt.com.