Introducing the Bellpepper Team

BELLPEPPER RESTAURANT

Kitchen- and service Team

The staff at the Bellpepper restaurant will do everything to make your visit to the restaurant unforgettable. Let yourself be inspired by a high level of creativity, great attention to detail and warm hospitality. Our two Restaurant Managers Melissa Maurer and Yannick Bartsch as well as Chef de Cuisine Marcel Klisch and Sous Chef Maximilian Krause heartly welcome you on behalf of the entire team and look forward to your visit!

MELISSA MAURER & YANNICK BARTSCH

Restaurant Management

Melissa Maurer and Yannick Bartsch have been in charge of service at the Bellpepper restaurant since July 2022. The two long-standing Bellpepper employees are passionate hosts and, with their open, warm and courteous manner, ensure that guests feel completely at ease and cared for from the first moment they enter the restaurant.

MARCEL KLISCH & MAXIMILIAN KRAUSE

Bellpepper Chefs

Marcel Klisch (Chef de Cuisine) and Maximilian Krause (Sous Chef) have been running the kitchen of the Bellpepper restaurant since December 2021. Both discovered their enthusiasm for cooking when they were at school and cook a lot from the gut, always with the aim of putting the best food on the plate. It is always a great feeling for them to see a creation on the menu that they have developed themselves and to notice that the dish is well received by the guests.

Das Bellpepper Team stellt sich vor

RESTAURANT BELLPEPPER

KÜCHEN- UND SERVICETEAM

Die Mitarbeiter des Restaurant Bellpepper setzen alles daran, Ihren Restaurantbesuch unvergesslich zu machen. Lassen Sie sich von einem hohen Maß an Kreativität, viel Liebe zum Detail und herzlicher Gastfreundschaft begeistern. Restaurant Manager Yannick Bartsch sowie Chef de Cuisine Marcel Klisch und Sous Chef Maximilian Krause heißen Sie im Namen des gesamten Teams herzlich willkommen und freuen sich sehr auf Ihren Besuch!

YANNICK BARTSCH

RESTAURANT MANAGER

Yannick Bartsch leitet seit Juli 2022 den Service des Bellpepper Restaurants. Der langjährige Bellpepper Mitarbeiter ist Gastgeber aus Leidenschaft und sorgt mit seiner offenen, herzlichen und zuvorkommenden Art dafür, dass sich die Gäste ab dem ersten Moment des Betretens des Restaurants rundum wohl und umsorgt fühlen.

MARCEL KLISCH

KÜCHENCHEF

Marcel Klisch leitet seit Dezember 2021 die Küche des Bellpepper Restaurants. Er hat seine Begeisterung für das Kochen bereits in der Schulzeit entdeckt und kocht viel aus dem Bauch heraus, immer mit dem Ziel, das beste Essen auf die Teller zu bringen. Für ihn ist es immer wieder ein großartiges Gefühl, eine Kreation auf der Karte zu sehen, die er selbst entwickelt hat, und zu merken, dass das Gericht bei den Gästen gut ankommt.